SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 03-13-2021
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 03-14-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 03-19-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Tue 03-23-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 04-02-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sun 04-04-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-09-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 04-11-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Tue 04-20-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 04-23-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 05-02-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 05-08-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 05-09-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Wed 05-12-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 05-14-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Fri 05-21-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-29-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne

Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved