SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 08-07-2022
3pm - 7pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Mon 08-08-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 08-13-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 08-14-2022
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Mon 08-15-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 08-19-2022
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-20-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 08-21-2022
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Mon 08-22-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 08-27-2022
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Mon 08-29-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 09-02-2022
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-03-2022
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Mon 09-05-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 09-06-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 09-10-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 09-11-2022
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Mon 09-12-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 09-18-2022
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Mon 09-19-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved