SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Steve Cole
Web Site
Web: http://
Email: singer4hyr@gmail.com
Phone: 321-768-0248
City: Palm Bay
I play with background music and vocals or just my guitar.
I don't have a set list. I work off requests.Whatever mood the crowd is in.Oldies,Country,Classic Rock,Country Rock,Motown and more.Come and dance or sing-a-long.Chair dancers welcome!


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 05-31-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Party at The Orioles!
Steve ColeOriole's Club
Micco
Thu 06-01-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
1st Thursday Every Month
Steve Cole19th Hole at Barefoot Bay
Barefoot Bay
Sat 06-03-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVfw 10131
Cape Canaveral
Wed 06-14-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Party at The Orioles!
Steve ColeOriole's Club
Micco
Fri 06-16-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVFW Post 4206 - Melbourne/Palm Bay
Melbourne
Fri 06-23-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fun At The Eagles!
Steve ColeEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Sat 06-24-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Back At The Moose!
Steve ColeMoose Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Wed 06-28-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Party at The Orioles!
Steve ColeOriole's Club
Micco
Thu 06-29-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Back At The Moose!
Steve ColeMoose Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Fri 06-30-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Always Fun Here!
Steve ColeElks Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 07-01-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVfw 10131
Cape Canaveral
Fri 07-07-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fun At The Eagles!
Steve ColeEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Fri 07-14-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Always Fun Here!
Steve ColeElks Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Wed 07-19-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Party at The Orioles!
Steve ColeOriole's Club
Micco
Thu 07-20-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Date Change
Steve Cole19th Hole at Barefoot Bay
Barefoot Bay
Fri 07-21-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVFW Post 4206 - Melbourne/Palm Bay
Melbourne

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved