SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Kore, The
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Kore/223942200950710
Email: thekore@cfl.rr.com
Phone: Mike: (321) 704-0114
City: Spacecoast & Beyond
The Kore is a rock quartet playing songs by a variety of artists, covering several decades. Comprised of veteran musicians Joe Calautti (guitar & vocals), Mike Davino (bass & vocals), Rich Reesman (drums & vocals), and Jack Jerome (guitar, keyboard & vocals), The Kore will have you partying to the music you remember!

Here are videos of The Kore performing live:





Here are videos featuring cover recordings from The Kore's CD:








The Kore is available for private parties. Private parties are not shown on this schedule.

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 12-14-2018
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Jack Straws
The KoreJack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Fri 12-21-2018
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid Lips
The KoreSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 12-22-2018
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 12-28-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Mainstreet Pub
The KoreMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Sat 12-29-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
The Kore Rocks Earl's
The KoreEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 01-04-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Riverside
The KoreGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 01-06-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Port
The KoreGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 01-11-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Jack Straws
The KoreJack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Fri 01-18-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid Lips
The KoreSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 01-25-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 02-01-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Riverside
The KoreGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 02-03-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Port
The KoreGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 02-15-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Mainstreet Pub
The KoreMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Fri 02-22-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 02-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Jack Straws
The KoreJack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Fri 03-01-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Riverside
The KoreGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 03-08-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Jack Straws
The KoreJack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Fri 03-15-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid Lips
The KoreSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 03-22-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 03-29-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Mainstreet Pub
The KoreMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved