SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 01-25-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Check me out here...!
Teddy V - One Man BandItalian American Club of Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 01-26-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Back at Sunset baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Mon 01-28-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Back at Murdock's baby...!
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sat 02-02-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Back at Squids baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Mon 02-04-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Manic Monday relief!
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Wed 02-06-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Take a Time Out with Me!
Teddy V - One Man BandTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village
Sat 02-09-2019
1:00pm -
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Mon 02-11-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Manic Monday relief!
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Thu 02-14-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Back at Sandbar baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-15-2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pour yourself in here!
Teddy V - One Man BandPour 4 Wine and Beer Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 02-16-2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Back at Kelly's baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Mon 02-18-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Manic Monday relief!
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Fri 02-22-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Check me out here!
Teddy V - One Man BandItalian American Club of Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 02-23-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Make it a nice afternoon!
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Mon 02-25-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Manic Monday relief!
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Thu 02-28-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sandbar Madness!
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved