SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 03-28-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-29-2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandPour 4 Wine and Beer Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 03-30-2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-04-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-06-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Entertainment
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 04-10-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-11-2019
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-13-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-13-2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Wed 04-17-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
An Acoustic Evening
Teddy V - One Man BandTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village
Sat 04-20-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Entertainment
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 04-24-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-25-2019
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Mon 04-29-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Tue 04-30-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 05-04-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Entertainment
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 05-08-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 05-09-2019
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-11-2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 05-16-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Rock & Roll Show!
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved