SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sax On The Beach
Web Site
Web: http://saxappealentertainment.com
Email: saxappealentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 810-434-3000
City: Melbourne
Sax On the Beach the new duo in Florida, playing great songs from the Classic Rock era and newer. Come hear the vocals of Maria and Dave, combined with the smooth sounds of saxophone.

Also look at schedule for Kooj one-man band.


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 12-13-2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday Night Fun
Sax On The BeachCCs Place
Sebastian
Sun 12-16-2018
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Music
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 12-20-2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday Night Fun
Sax On The BeachCCs Place
Sebastian
Fri 12-21-2018
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Night Music
Sax On The BeachJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-22-2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Music
Sax On The BeachOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Wed 12-26-2018
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music and Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 12-27-2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday Night Fun
Sax On The BeachCCs Place
Sebastian
Fri 12-28-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Night Music
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 12-29-2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday Night Music
Sax On The BeachPour 4 Wine & Beer Bar
Palm Bay
Wed 01-02-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music and Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach

Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved