SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sax On The Beach
Web Site
Web: http://saxonthebeach.org
Email: saxappealentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 810-434-3000
City: Melbourne
Sax On the Beach from Florida 10 years now. Perform great songs from the Classic Rock era and newer, actually all eras. Come hear the vocals of Maria and Dave, combined with the smooth sounds of saxophone.
Not just Jazz, but everything!




Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 03-02-2024
1:00PM - 5:00 PM
The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar in Palm Bay
Sax On The BeachThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sun 03-03-2024
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 03-06-2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-08-2024
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Flames Mediterranean Bar & Grille in Melbourne
Sax On The BeachFlames Mediterranean Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Wed 03-13-2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-15-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cocoa Beach Hilton Oceanfront
Sax On The BeachHilton-Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-16-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pelican Pointe(Private)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 03-19-2024
2:00 PM - 3:00PM
Viera Del Mar (Private)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Wed 03-20-2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 03-20-2024
2:00 PM - 3:00PM
Island Health & Rehab(Private)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 03-22-2024
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Flames Mediterranean Bar & Grille in Melbourne
Sax On The BeachFlames Mediterranean Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Sat 03-23-2024
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Flames Mediterranean Bar & Grille in Melbourne
Sax On The BeachFlames Mediterranean Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Tue 03-26-2024
2:00 PM - 3:00PM
Titusville Towers(Private)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Wed 03-27-2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 03-28-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bio Lab Services(Private)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 03-29-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cocoa Beach Hilton Oceanfront
Sax On The BeachHilton-Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-30-2024
1:00PM - 4:00 PM
Crown Plaza Hotel
Sax On The BeachCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sun 03-31-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
George & Dragon Cocoa Village
Sax On The BeachGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village

Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved