SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

JustUs Band
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/#!/JustUsBandFL
Email: justusbandfl2011@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-213-3992
City: Rockledge
JustUs is a high energy dance band composed of seasoned musicians who play a wide variety of music. Our music ranges from the 70s until the current hits of today. You will be on the dance floor all night long!!

If you are looking to have a club event or a private party contact JustUs today! Like us on FACEBOOK!!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 02-22-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 PM
JustUs is on Island Time!
JustUs BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-01-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rocking The Dock at The Islands!
JustUs BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 03-02-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rocking the Village at Murdock's!
JustUs BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sun 03-10-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday FUNDAY at Grills at The Port!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 03-15-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!
JustUs BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 03-17-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 03-22-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 PM
JustUs Dance Party at Island Time
JustUs BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-31-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday FUNDAY At Island Time Marina
JustUs BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-05-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!
JustUs BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 04-06-2019
TBD -
Sharing Center BBQ
JustUs BandF. Burton Smith Park
Cocoa
Fri 04-12-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 PM
Friday Night Dance Party At Island Time Marina
JustUs BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-13-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday Night at Grills on The River
JustUs BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 04-19-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!
JustUs BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 04-21-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved