SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Stay Tuned
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/staytunedacousticduo
Email: staytunedacousticduo@gmail.com
Phone: 321-614-0886
City: Indian Harbour Beach
One of our biggest compliments? You guys aren't too loud! Thank you! We like to refer to ourselves as indigestion-free dining music . . . Blues, country, folk, rock . . . Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Blind Faith, Beatles, Creedence, Doobie Brothers, ELP, Carrie, Carly, Miranda, Bonnie Raitt . . . lots of one-hit-wonders and some stuff you probably haven't heard for awhile - two acoustic guitars with lots of rhythm and harmonies for all occasions, always learning new stuff, so Stay Tuned . . .


Thank you for supporting live music!



Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 04-19-2024
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stay Tuned debuts at Moose Lodge #1406 in Melbourne!
Stay TunedMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 04-20-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
We're back by the river on a Saturday afternoon!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 04-27-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
We're back at El Sombrero!
Stay TunedEl Sombrero, Mexican Cuisine
Palm Bay
Sat 05-04-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned is back at Seasons In The Sun RV resort!
Stay TunedSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Sat 05-11-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned at El Sombrero!
Stay TunedEl Sombrero, Mexican Cuisine
Palm Bay
Sun 05-12-2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bring Mom to Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-18-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday afternoon by the river!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 05-26-2024
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday afternoon on the river!
Stay TunedMarker 99
Melbourne
Sat 06-01-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to El Sombrero!
Stay TunedEl Sombrero, Mexican Cuisine
Palm Bay
Sat 06-08-2024
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday evening on the river!
Stay TunedMarker 99
Melbourne
Sat 06-15-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday afternoon by the river!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 06-21-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday evening at Melbourne Moose Lodge!
Stay TunedMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 06-30-2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday afternoon at Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-06-2024
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday evening at Marker 99!
Stay TunedMarker 99
Melbourne
Sun 07-14-2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
A great afternoon to hang out by the river!
Stay TunedSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-20-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Pineda Inn!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved