SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Stay Tuned
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/staytunedacousticduo
Email: staytunedacousticduo@gmail.com
Phone: 321-614-0886
City: Indian Harbour Beach
One of our biggest compliments? You guys aren't too loud! Thank you! We like to refer to ourselves as indigestion-free dining music . . . Blues, country, folk, rock . . . Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Blind Faith, Beatles, Creedence, Doobie Brothers, ELP, Carrie, Carly, Miranda, Bonnie Raitt . . . lots of one-hit-wonders and some stuff you probably haven't heard for awhile - two acoustic guitars with lots of rhythm and harmonies for all occasions, always learning new stuff, so Stay Tuned . . .


Thank you for supporting live music!



Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 04-10-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sat 04-11-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday afternoon at Squids!
Stay TunedSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 04-18-2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
We're by the river at Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 04-19-2020
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
An afternoon by the river!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 04-24-2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stay Tuned LOVES Whiskey Business!
Stay TunedWhiskey Business
Melbourne
Sat 04-25-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We're headed south to Outriggers!
Stay TunedOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 05-08-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sun 05-17-2020
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
An afternoon by the river!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 05-22-2020
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Our debut at the Elks!
Stay TunedElks Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 05-29-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sun 05-31-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We're headed south to Outriggers!
Stay TunedOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 06-12-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 06-19-2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stay Tuned LOVES Whiskey Business!
Stay TunedWhiskey Business
Melbourne
Sat 06-20-2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-21-2020
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday afternoon on the river!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sat 06-27-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We're headed south to Outriggers!
Stay TunedOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved