SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Jeff Marquis
Web Site
Web: www.facebook.com/JeffMarquisMusic
Email: majesticavc@gmail.com
Phone: 2039823587
City: Cocoa Beach
Soulful sounds from unique renditions of popular music - Rock, Reggae, & everything Else - Blending layers of Acoustic & Electric guitar with melodic vocals over looped & triggered organic drum beats and bass lines. Its a full band sound within a one man show (with the occasional guest musician).
Never the same set - every show is always a musical journey.

Next     Last
Records = 48 Page 1 of 3
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 03-28-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the Port
Jeff MarquisGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 03-29-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach
Jeff MarquisSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-30-2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Rock n Reggae @the Cocoa Beach Pier
Jeff MarquisCocoa Beach Pier
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-31-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rock n Reggae @Gators Dock at the Port
Jeff MarquisGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Wed 04-03-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Melbourne
Jeff MarquisSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Thu 04-04-2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Cocoa Beach Pier
Jeff MarquisCocoa Beach Pier
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-05-2019
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Ryan's Pizza
Jeff MarquisRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Sat 04-06-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills - Port at the Port
Jeff MarquisGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Thu 04-11-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Capt. Hiram's
Jeff MarquisCaptain Hiram's Resort
Sebastian
Fri 04-12-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar - Cocoa Beach
Jeff MarquisSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-13-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach
Jeff MarquisSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 04-14-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae@Ryan's Pizza - Cocoa Village
Jeff MarquisRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Thu 04-18-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the Port
Jeff MarquisGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 04-19-2019
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Ryan's Pizza
Jeff MarquisRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Wed 04-24-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Coconuts on the Beach
Jeff MarquisCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-25-2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Cocoa Beach Pier
Jeff MarquisCocoa Beach Pier
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-26-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar - Cocoa Beach
Jeff MarquisSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-27-2019
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Capt. Hiram's!! Relax in the sand to that Sweet Reggae Music!
Jeff MarquisCaptain Hiram's Resort
Sebastian
Wed 05-01-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Melbourne
Jeff MarquisSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 05-03-2019
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Ryan's Pizza - Cocoa Village
Jeff MarquisRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Next     Last
Records = 48 Page 1 of 3
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved