SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

SoulTime
Web Site
Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnqNiHkAM0w&feature=youtu.be
Email: zumzum54@yahoo.com
Phone: 631 742 6064
City: palm bay
SoulTime, a premier R&B, soul, dance, party band new to the area is now available for regional club, party, and corporate engagements. We seek and encourage all responses from prospective employers and booking agents who have an interest in doing business with a professional and experienced high quality act. Please follow the link below for pictures and sound clips of the band. Feel free to contact us through this listing with any inquiries.


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 12-10-2022
7pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 12-17-2022
7pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sat 01-14-2023
7pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 01-15-2023
4pm - 8pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 01-21-2023
6pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sun 01-22-2023
3pm - 7pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 02-04-2023
7pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sun 02-05-2023
12pm - 4pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 02-18-2023
6pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sat 02-25-2023
6pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sun 03-05-2023
2pm - 6pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sat 03-11-2023
7pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 03-19-2023
3pm - 7pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sun 03-26-2023
4pm - 8pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved