SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Lucky Edward Entertainment
Web Site
Web: https://www.luckyedward.com
Email: btafoya@briantafoya.com
Phone: 3212660951
City: Merritt Island
Brian "Lucky Edward" Tafoya from the Transplants Band solo, as part of other space coast bands, or as the sound engineer!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 03-24-2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunz
Lucky Edward EntertainmentHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-25-2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunz
Lucky Edward EntertainmentHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-26-2023
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Solo @ The George and Dragon
Lucky Edward EntertainmentGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Fri 03-31-2023
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sound for Funpipe @ Thirsty Bones
Lucky Edward EntertainmentThirsty Bones
Merritt Island
Tue 04-18-2023
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Solo @ The George and Dragon
Lucky Edward EntertainmentGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Thu 04-20-2023
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hit N Run Band at Space Coast Harley
Lucky Edward EntertainmentSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 04-22-2023
12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tanner Jam 2023
Lucky Edward EntertainmentHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 04-27-2023
09:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Solo @ Paddy Cassidy's
Lucky Edward EntertainmentPaddy Cassidy's Irish Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-28-2023
09:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sound for Funpipe @ Johnathan's Pub
Lucky Edward EntertainmentJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-12-2023
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sound for Funpipe @ Crickets
Lucky Edward EntertainmentCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 05-13-2023
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
On Bass w/Salt Water Hippie Band
Lucky Edward EntertainmentSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-04-2023
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunz
Lucky Edward EntertainmentHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-09-2023
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sound for Funpipe @ Crickets
Lucky Edward EntertainmentCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 06-30-2023
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sound for Funpipe @ Thirsty Bones
Lucky Edward EntertainmentThirsty Bones
Merritt Island

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved