SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Captain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Web Site
Web :http://www.katannas.com/
Email:
Phone: 253-1369
Address: 4263 North Harbor City Blvd.
City: Melbourne, FL



Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 10-21-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned On Sundays At Katanna's!Stay Tuned
Sun 10-21-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned On Sundays At Katanna's!Tammy Haun
Fri 10-26-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tim England
Sun 10-28-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
Eric and SamEric and Sam and Ellen
Fri 11-02-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tim England
Sun 11-04-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tim England
Fri 11-09-2018
6 PM - 10 PM
Eric and SamEric and Sam and Ellen
Sun 11-18-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned On Sundays At Katanna's!Stay Tuned
Sun 11-18-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned On Sundays At Katanna's!Tammy Haun
Fri 11-23-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tim England
Sun 11-25-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
Eric and SamEric and Sam and Ellen
Fri 11-30-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tim England
Fri 12-07-2018
6 PM - 10 PM
Eric and SamEric and Sam and Ellen
Sun 12-16-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned On Sundays At Katanna's!Stay Tuned
Sun 12-16-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned On Sundays At Katanna's!Tammy Haun
Sun 12-30-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
Eric and Sam and EllenEric and Sam and Ellen
Sun 01-20-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
It's Stay Tuned Sunday at Katanna's!Stay TunedA great locals hangout by the river - stop in for a great time!
Sun 01-20-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned at Katanna's!Tammy HaunCome hang out with Tammy & Mike for an afternoon of fun, friends, and your favorite acoustic tunes!


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved