SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillstikibar.com/
Email:
Phone: 868-2226
Address: 505 Glen Creek Dr.
City: Cape Canaveral, FL



Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 06-24-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Undercover Angel Rocks Grills PortUndercover AngelLive Music
Sun 06-26-2022
3:00 pm - 7:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Grills at The Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 07-08-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
80's-90's Dance RockWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Fri 07-15-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 07-16-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Undercover Angel Rocks Grills PortUndercover AngelLive Music
Fri 07-22-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Undercover Angel Rocks Grills PortUndercover AngelLive Music
Sat 07-23-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills PortsideThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Fri 07-29-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at Grill's at The Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 08-05-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 08-13-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills Seafood Deck at The PortJustUs BandLive Music
Fri 08-19-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday night party at GrillsCocolocosLive Music
Fri 08-26-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Grills at The Port JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 09-16-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved