SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillstikibar.com/
Email:
Phone: 868-2226
Address: 505 Glen Creek Dr.
City: Cape Canaveral, FL



Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 05-03-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Vince Reed Band Rides Again!Vince Reed BandWe're back to the Port with some new things we've learned, bring your dancing shoes!
Sun 05-05-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills PortThe KoreLive Music
Sat 05-11-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven OddsLive Music
Sun 05-12-2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Funday Sunday at GrillsCocolocosLive Music
Thu 05-16-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Grills - Port Canaveral!! Boom Shaka!
Sat 05-18-2019
7:30pm - 11:30pm
**ROCKET CITY AT GRILLS IN THE PORT!**Rocket CityYour Saturday night is going to be on point over at Grills in the port! Beautiful venue, great food, and great live music!!
Sun 05-19-2019
3:00 - 7:00
Banjoman Returns to Grills!Banjoman FranklinSunday Funday in the Port!
Fri 05-24-2019
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Dance Party at Grills at the Port JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 05-26-2019
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Vince Reed Band Rides Again!Vince Reed BandIt's going to be Crazy Good, You won't want to miss it, Come On Out & Play!
Fri 05-31-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven OddsLive Music
Sun 06-02-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills PortThe KoreLive Music
Thu 06-06-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Grills - Port Canaveral!! Boom Shaka!
Fri 06-21-2019
730 - 1130pm
PANAMA @ GRILLS PORTPanamaThe party is always huge when PANAMA plays at Grills Port....dont miss it!
Sun 06-23-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills @ the PortAngel CityLive Music
Sat 06-29-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Grills - Port Canaveral!! Boom Shaka!
Sat 06-29-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven OddsLive Music
Sun 06-30-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills PortThe KoreLive Music
Sun 07-21-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills PortAngel CityLive Music


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved