SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Crickets
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 242-9280
Address: 1942 N. Wickham Rd
City: Melbourne, FL

Liquor, Beer, Wine and Food. Also pool tables and wide-screen TV's showing sports. In the shopping plaza at the north-east corner of Wickham and Aurora Roads.

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 12-14-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
10 more shopping daysThe SyndicateLive Music
Sat 12-15-2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Joker Rocking CricketsJokerLive Music
Sat 12-15-2018
9:30 - Close
Rockfish plays the best of 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s rockRockfishCome out for cold beers and great tunes with Rockfish 9:30 till close
Fri 12-21-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Be Naughty, Get Nice Things!!!!Spanks BandMerry Christmas!
Sat 12-22-2018
9:30 - 1:30
Santa's coming...for some Funk and Roll!!NightflyLive Music
Fri 12-28-2018
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Debuts at Crickets Dance PartyHellAliciousLive Music
Sat 12-29-2018
9 - 1
Rocking MelbourneFunPipeLive Music
Mon 12-31-2018
9pm - Close
New Years rocking eve with Rockfish RockfishCome celebrate the end of 2018 with Rockfish playing the best rock from the 70’s,80’s, and 90’s!
Fri 01-04-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Dance PartyHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 01-11-2019
-
ADAWAK back at CricketsAdawakLive Music
Sat 01-12-2019
9:00 - 1:00
GP Saturday Night @ CricketsGuilty PleasureLive Music
Fri 01-18-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Kickin' it @ CricketsSpanks BandFirst time in for 2019!
Fri 01-25-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Funpipe Live at CricketsFunPipeGreat wings, Drinks & Hard Rock!
Fri 02-01-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Groove Tonight Dance PartyHellAliciousLive Music
Sat 02-02-2019
930 - 130
Joker Rockin CricketsJokerLive Music
Sat 02-09-2019
-
ADAWAK back at CricketsAdawakLive Music
Fri 02-15-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Kickin' it @ CricketsSpanks BandGet Spanked!
Fri 02-22-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Funpipe Live at Crickets!FunPipeWashington's Birthday...Oh heck yes ..must Drink & listen to rock to commemorate!
Fri 03-15-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Crickets gets the Pipe!FunPipeRockin melbourne, & lovin the wings! see you there & stuff.
Fri 03-29-2019
930pm - 130am
Joker Rockin CricketsJokerLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved