SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 03-12-2021
5pm - 9pm
Highway 1 Rocks the DeckHighway 1Live Music
Sat 03-20-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 03-26-2021
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band is at Sunset Waterfront Grill Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band returns to rock the Sunset Grill. Great music & good times! Come get some!❤️☮️🎶
Sat 03-27-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 04-10-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 04-23-2021
5pm - 9pm
Highway 1 Rocks the deck at SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-24-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 04-30-2021
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band rocks the Sunset Waterfront Grill Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band is back to rock the Sunset Grill. Rock ‘N’ Roll, beautiful sunsets & Hippy Love! Come get some!
Sat 05-01-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 05-14-2021
5pm - 9pm
Highway 1 Rocks the deck at SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Sat 05-15-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 05-21-2021
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band rocks Sunset Waterfront Grill Saltwater Hippy Band Live Music
Sat 05-22-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved