SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 02-26-2020
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachCome enjoy music by David Kooj KUJAT from Sax On The Beach
Fri 02-28-2020
5:00 - 10:00
The Eric Webb band at SunsetEric Webb BandLive Music
Sat 02-29-2020
1:00 - 5:00
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 03-14-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 03-20-2020
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 03-22-2020
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 03-27-2020
5pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 03-28-2020
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 04-03-2020
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at SunsetCocolocosLive Music
Sat 04-11-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 04-11-2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR At SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 04-17-2020
5pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sun 04-19-2020
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 04-24-2020
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 04-25-2020
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at SunsetCocolocosLive Music
Sat 04-25-2020
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved