SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 09-29-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Fri 10-08-2021
5pm - 9pm
R&R With Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 10-09-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Thu 10-14-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 10-15-2021
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band is back to rock the Sunset Grill Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band returns to rock Sunset Waterfront Grill. Rock ‘n’ Roll & Hippy Love! Come get some!
Sat 10-23-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Fri 10-29-2021
5 - 9
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Thu 11-04-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 11-05-2021
5 - 9
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 11-12-2021
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band is back to rock the Sunset GrillSaltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band rocks the Sunset Grill. Rock ‘no’ Roll, beautiful sunsets & Hippy Love! Come get some!
Sat 11-13-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 11-19-2021
5pm - 9pm
Hwy. 1 Trio at SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Sat 11-27-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 12-17-2021
5pm - 9pm
Hwy. 1 Trio at SunsetHighway 1Live Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved