SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Norman's Raw Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :http://www.NormansBarAnd Grill.com
Email: normansrawbar@cfl.rr.com
Phone: (321) 433-0872
Address: 3 Forrest Ave.
City: Cocoa, FL

Newly Remodeled,inside and outside bars and dining. Bringing a beach atmosphere to downtown Cocoa. At the corner of Forrest Ave. & 520.


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 01-25-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Howie Brown Duo @ Norman'sTravis SmithCome hear Travis and Howie of the Scott Baker Band playing some tunes at Norman's, home of the world's BEST boneless chicken wings!
Fri 02-08-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Country music & more...Dos LeroysFriday night with Kenny & Tony @ Norman's. Always a great time!
Fri 02-15-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Groove Box Live MusicRick & TinoLive Music
Sat 02-16-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 03-09-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
John & the Mango MenJohn McDonaldLive Music
Sat 03-16-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 03-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Groove Box Live MusicRick & TinoLive Music
Fri 04-12-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Groove Box Live MusicRick & TinoLive Music
Sat 04-13-2019
7pm - 11pm
Live MusicThem Seeds!Live Music
Sat 04-20-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved