SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Lone Cabbage Fish Camp
Web Site
Web :http://twisterairboatrides.com/entertainment.html
Email: info@twisterairboatrides.com
Phone: 632-4199
Address: 8199 Hwy 520
City: Cocoa, FL

SR520 west of Cocoa on the St. Johns River


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 10-03-2021
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix rocks Lone CabbagePhoenixLive Music
Sat 10-16-2021
1pm - 5pm
Hwy. 1 Duo at Lone CabbageHighway 1Live Music
Sun 10-17-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 10-31-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sat 11-06-2021
1pm - 5pm
Hwy. 1 Duo at Lone CabbageHighway 1Live Music
Sat 11-13-2021
1pm - 5pm
Hwy. 1 Duo at Lone CabbageHighway 1Live Music
Sun 11-14-2021
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix rocks Lone CabbagePhoenixLive Music
Sun 11-21-2021
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 11-28-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sun 12-19-2021
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 12-26-2021
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix rocks Lone CabbagePhoenixLive Music


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved