SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Tue 12-06-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Wed 12-07-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" on the tiki deck at Squid Lips in Melbourne, ya mon!
Sat 12-10-2022
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid LipsHeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 12-11-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AK40 on a Sunday AfternoonThe AK40 BandLet's Rock the place one more time before the new year, Thanks and hope to see everyone there.
Tue 12-13-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 12-16-2022
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
RRB @ Squid Lips MelbourneRios RockbandRocking the Tiki starting at Happy Hour
Sat 12-17-2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 PM
Royal Ink at Squid Lips MelbourneRoyal InkLive Music
Sun 12-18-2022
4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
Whiskey Juju LiveWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sat 12-31-2022
1pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 01-01-2023
4 - 8
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 01-07-2023
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 New YearThe AK40 BandLet's get the year off rocking with AK40 Opening up 2023 with some hard driving rock and roll (classic that is)
Sun 01-15-2023
4pm - 8pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !SoulTimeLive Music
Sun 01-22-2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Wed 02-08-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" on the tiki deck at Squid Lips in Melbourne, ya mon!
Sun 02-19-2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 03-26-2023
4pm - 8pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !SoulTimeLive Music


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved