SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 42 Page 1 of 3
DateEventBandEvent Story
Tue 06-18-2019
6pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Wed 06-19-2019
6pm - 9pm
Live MusicHighway 1Space Coast Parrot Head Club's Monthly Party
Fri 06-21-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid LipsThe KoreLive Music
Fri 06-21-2019
7p - 12a
The Kore LiveJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Sat 06-22-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 06-22-2019
7pm - 11pm
SsQpUaInDkSsSpanks BandUpper and Lower is always the case when Snpaks plays at Squid Lipps. You'll see.
Sun 06-23-2019
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Tue 06-25-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Rock & Roll Show !
Wed 06-26-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric webb duoEric Webb DuoLive Music
Fri 06-28-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Phoenix ROCKS Squids!PhoenixCome for the cold adult beverages and waterfront atmosphere, stay for the HOT music from the Phoenix Band!
Sat 06-29-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SOUL BY THE RIVERCharles P. Harris & the Park Avenue BandCHARLES P. HARRIS AND THE PARKAVENUE BAND AND GUEST
Sun 06-30-2019
4pm - 8pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Highway 1's Monthly Deck Party
Mon 07-01-2019
6pm - 9pm
Live MusicKevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 07-05-2019
8: PM - 12 : PM
Lionheart BandLionheartLive Music
Fri 07-05-2019
8 pm - 12 pm
MarkoMan & LionheartLionheartLionheart jammin Funk Pop & Rock
Sat 07-06-2019
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Independence Day WeekendWicked Garden GnomesThe Drab Four are in Melbourne to celebrate our countries independence. Join together with the band.
Sun 07-07-2019
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 07-12-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 07-13-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
ESP ROCKS Squids!PhoenixCome for the cold adult beverages and sumptuous food, STAY for the GREAT music from ESP!
Sun 07-14-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sarah D.- Sunday Fun Day at Squid Lips- MelbourneSarah D. Sarah D. at Squid Lips Overwater Bar & Grill in Melbourne SHOWTIME: Sunday July 14th from 4:00 p.m- 8:00 p.m Come beat the Sunday blues with some upbeat music, tropical drinks, and great atmosphere!

Next     Last
Records = 42 Page 1 of 3

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved