SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Thu 05-23-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 pm
THE MASTER BLASTERS JAMPhoenixEllen and Buddy host the most eclectic jam in town!
Fri 05-24-2024
6pm - 10pm
Unit 5 Rockin' SquidsUnit-five. -U5Unit 5 brings the best of classic rock and blues to Squids. Stones, Beatles, Little Feat, Cream, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Zeppelin, Allman Bros and more!
Sat 05-25-2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rockin Squid Lips with kome Back Kid!Kome Back Kid BandGreat Food, Fun people & Rocks with Kome Back Kid!
Thu 05-30-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 pm
THE MASTER BLASTERS JAMPhoenixEllen and Buddy host the most eclectic jam in town!
Fri 05-31-2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SquidLipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 06-01-2024
1pm - 5pm
John McDonald (duo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Sat 06-01-2024
6.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Day Tripper at Squidlips MelbourneDay TripperLive Music
Sun 06-02-2024
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Thu 06-06-2024
6:00 PM - 9:00 pm
THE MASTER BLASTERS JAMPhoenixEllen and Buddy host the most eclectic jam in town!
Sun 06-09-2024
4:00 - 8:00
Angel City Squidlips SundayAngel CityAngel City Band weekend wrap up at Squidlips Melbourne.
Sat 06-22-2024
6pm - 10pm
Live MusicSoulTimeLive Music
Sat 06-22-2024
1pm - 5pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid LipsHeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 06-23-2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree Frogs The Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the ‘60s & ‘70s.
Sat 07-06-2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 07-07-2024
4.00 PM - 8.00 PM
Day Tripper at Squidlips MelbourneDay TripperLive Music
Fri 07-19-2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sat 07-20-2024
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootSummer Bash
Sat 08-03-2024
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 08-17-2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The 55th Annual Woodstock Celebration!The Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs are hosting the 55th Annual Woodstock Celebration!
Sat 08-17-2024
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band WoodstockBuck BarefootLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved