SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 08-07-2022
12:00 - 3:00
Rocking The Beach Deck!FloridaveLive Music
Fri 08-12-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 08-13-2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Tue 08-16-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 08-20-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The 52nd Annual Woodstock Celebration!The Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be hosting the annual Woodstock Celebration at Squid Lips! Peace& Love!
Sat 08-20-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootWoodstock
Sun 08-21-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Castoffs at SquidlipsThe CastoffsWrap up your Sunday afternoon with The Castoffs at Squidlips Melbourne.
Wed 08-24-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Sun 08-28-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
80s & 90s RockWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Fri 09-02-2022
6 PM - 10 PM
Whiskey Tango at Squid Lips MelbourneWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 09-03-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Tripper at Squid Lips MelbourneDay TripperLive Music
Tue 09-06-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 09-10-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Mon 09-12-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 09-17-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 @ SquidsThe AK40 BandLive Music
Sun 09-18-2022
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Tue 09-20-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Sun 09-25-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Wed 09-28-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisJeff Marquis - Rock & Reggae - outside on the Tiki deck at Squid Lips Melbourne. Eats & Drinks with some Reggae Beats!
Mon 10-03-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music

Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved