SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!

Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 07-19-2019
7:30PM - 11:30PM
Summer smilesWicked Garden GnomesThe Flab Four are at Grill's with some hot fun in the summer time.
Sat 07-20-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Sat 07-27-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Grill's Riverside~Vince Reed Band~Down By The RiverVince Reed BandRockin Down by the river is more like it, don't miss it, bring your dancing shoes
Sun 07-28-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bittersweet On the River!BittersweetLive Music
Fri 08-02-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sat 08-03-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills RiversideEven OddsLive Music
Fri 08-09-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Grills RiversideJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 08-11-2019
3pm - 7pm
Grills is Awesome!Them Seeds!Live Music
Sat 08-17-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Sun 08-18-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills Riverside Angel CityLive Music
Fri 08-23-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
UT is back at Grills Riverside!!The Umbrella ThievesCOME PARTY WITH YOUR FAVORITE COVER BAND! MUSIC FROM 70's to CURRENT! FEMALE POWERHOUSE VOCALIST. PROFESSIONAL BAND. FAMILY FRIENDLY.
Sun 08-25-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so bring your friends!
Sun 08-25-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so bring your friends!
Sat 08-31-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Heat is On with the Vince Reed Band!Vince Reed BandCool off with a cocktail and the coolest band in town!
Sun 09-01-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoDelgado at Grills Riverside!
Mon 09-02-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grill's RiversideAngel CityLive Music
Fri 09-06-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sun 09-08-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Bring your friends!
Sun 09-08-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Bring your friends!
Fri 09-13-2019
730 - 1130
PANAMA ROCKS at RiversidePanamaThey are back!!! Panama and Grills Riverside......a goodtime will be had by all!

Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved