SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 09-29-2021
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia TrioHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 10-01-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Low Down BandThe Low Down BandLow Down at the Island
Sat 10-02-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Fri 10-15-2021
7 pm - 11 pm
Harvest Moon Worship!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 10-16-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 10-22-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Fri 10-29-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Sat 10-30-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at the IslandWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 11-13-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Sat 11-20-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 12-11-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill from 7-11pm


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved