SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 10-18-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Wed 10-23-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic Originals and Classic CoversMinimum WakeLive Music
Sat 10-26-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Thu 10-31-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Halloween with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsCome spend Halloween with The Electric Frogs where we will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. You don't want to miss this!
Thu 10-31-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Halloween with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsCome spend Halloween with The Electric Frogs where we will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. You don't want to miss this!
Fri 11-01-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 11-02-2019
7:00 - 11:00
Fall Ahead!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Wed 11-06-2019
6:00. PM - 10:00 PM
Joe Pic Acoustic Joe Pic AcousticEnjoy an evening on the Island Deck with Joe Pic Acoustic!
Fri 11-15-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 11-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 11-30-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MLC returns to Island WaterfrontMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music
Wed 12-04-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic Originals and Classic CoversMinimum WakeLive Music
Fri 12-06-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 12-13-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Island time againCocolocosLive Music
Sat 12-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sat 12-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 12-20-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 12-28-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 01-31-2020
7 - 11
Party Rock and Country hitsThe Low Down BandCome out and dance


Records = 19 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved