SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 04-08-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic on the RiverMinimum WakeLive Music
Fri 04-10-2020
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at The IslandWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 04-11-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe SyndicateLive Music
Fri 04-17-2020
7 PM - 11 PM
MANGOS B ROCKIN!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Fri 04-24-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jammin' on Island TimeCocolocosLive Music
Fri 05-01-2020
7 - 11
Time to get Low DownThe Low Down BandLow Down
Sat 05-02-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sat 05-02-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 05-08-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe SyndicateLive Music
Sat 05-16-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
W. G. GnomesWicked Garden GnomesPlaying songs by Led Zeppelin, The Who, Pink Floyd, U2, Blue Oyster Cult, R.E.M., and plenty more.
Fri 05-29-2020
7 PM - 11 PM
SUMMERTIME STARTS!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sun 05-31-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Classic Covers and Unique OriginalsMinimum WakeLive Music
Sat 06-13-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe SyndicateLive Music
Fri 06-26-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Sat 06-27-2020
7 pm - 11 pm
Live MusicMango Bros. Band!Free Mangos while they last!


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved