SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 03-01-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rocking The Dock at The Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 03-02-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
March Madness at the Island!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 03-09-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Love is in the airWicked Garden GnomesThe Groovy Garden Gang is back at IWFwith tunes by Robert Plant, Stone Temple Pilots, The Eagles, REO Speedwagon, Foreigner, more. Gather!
Wed 03-13-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic DuoMinimum WakeLive Music
Fri 03-15-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 03-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 03-30-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MLC debut @ Island WaterfrontMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music
Fri 04-05-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 04-07-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Acoustic Originals and Classic CoversMinimum WakeLive Music
Fri 04-12-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Party with a Porpoise at The IslandCocolocosLive Music
Sat 04-13-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Island timeWicked Garden GnomesThe magic 'shroom ride comes to Island Waterfront with their noises and lights. Come together!
Fri 04-19-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 04-27-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Wed 05-15-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic Originals and Classic CoversMinimum WakeLive Music
Mon 05-27-2019
2pm - 6pm
MLC celebrates Memorial DayMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved