SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Victory Casino Cruises Big Norm's Club V
Web Site
Web :http://www.victorycasinocruises.com
Email: info@victorycanaveral.com
Phone: 321-799-0021
Address: 180 Christopher Columbus Dr Terminal B2
City: Port Canaveral, FL

A chic music venue and the only one at sea! State of the art sound and lighting that is sure to appeal to the biggest music junkie. Music ranges from Top DJ's to Amazing band performances.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Mon 04-29-2019
10a - 4p
SoloJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Tue 04-30-2019
10a - 4p
The Joe ShowJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Tue 05-07-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 05-11-2019
11am - 4pm
ROCKET CITY ON THE VICTORY CASINO CRUISE!Rocket CityLive Music
Tue 05-14-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sun 05-26-2019
noon - (?)
Spanks Claims Victory Spanks BandBe there b 4 noon to party all day outside the United States!
Tue 05-28-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Tue 06-04-2019
11am - 4pm
Live MusicHighway 1R & R with Salt and Lime
Sat 06-08-2019
11.00am - ???
Spanks Claims VictorySpanks BandOut of the country for the afternoon with Spanks! Don't miss!
Tue 06-11-2019
11am - 4pm
Live MusicHighway 1R & R with Salt and Lime
Tue 06-18-2019
11am - 4pm
Live MusicHighway 1R & R with Salt and Lime
Tue 06-25-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved