SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Web Site
Web :http://
Email:
Phone: 321-783-1350
Address: 2200 South Orlando Avenue
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

The old Lobster Shanty has been bought by Squidlips

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 03-30-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bittersweet at Cocoa Beach SquidsBittersweetEnjoy a gorgeous afternoon on the river with the beautiful tunes of Bittersweet!
Sat 03-30-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bittersweet on a Saturday afternoon!Tammy HanceJoin us at Squid Lips in Cocoa Beach for an afternoon of beautiful music!
Sun 03-31-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 04-06-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
WhichDoctors Acoustic DuoWhichDoctorsBeatles to Nirvana from Bobby and Jeff from WhichDoctors.
Sat 04-13-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe "original" Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sat 04-13-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach! Always good time!
Sun 04-14-2019
2pm - 6pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Fri 04-19-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 At Beach Side SquidsThe AK40 BandLive Music
Sat 04-20-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pucker up at Sq. LipsCocolocosLive Music
Sat 04-20-2019
2pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 04-27-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Fri 05-03-2019
6pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Fri 05-03-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 @ Squids BeachsideThe AK40 BandLive Music
Sat 05-04-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
WhichDoctors Acoustic DuoWhichDoctorsBobby and Jeff playing Beatles to Nirvana.
Sat 05-11-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Sat 05-11-2019
2pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 05-17-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday night party at Sq. LipsCocolocosLive Music
Sun 05-19-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach! Always good time!
Fri 05-24-2019
6pm -
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 05-25-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved