SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Shack Riverfront
Web Site
Web :http://www.theshackpb.com
Email: rk1@theshackpb.com
Phone: 3216769995
Address: 4845 US1 NE
City: Palm Bay, FL

The Shack Riverfront restaurant & Out back Tiki Bar with, outdoor dining directly on the Indian river with Live entertainment 6 nights a week and new happy hour 30% off domestic Draft beers, house wines, and well liquors. from open to 6:00 everyday


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 10-05-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Umbrella Thieves DEBUT at The Shack Riverfront! The Umbrella ThievesFemale Lead Power-House Vocals, Rock and Pop-Country, Dance Music.
Sun 10-09-2022
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Mon 10-10-2022
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Element 115 @ The Shack RiverfrontElement 115Join us at the beautiful Tiki Bar for an evening of modern rock while the staff at The Shack serve up delicious food and drinks!
Fri 10-14-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Friday Night Dance Party at The Shack JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 10-21-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Phoenix Phriday at the ShackPhoenixParty with us on the River with your friends and family. Great food, drink specials and GREAT MUSIC!
Sat 10-22-2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unllugged at The Shack Riverfront Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 10-22-2022
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Panama ready to Rock the Shack!PanamaPanama is in da house at the Shack!
Sun 10-23-2022
5:30pm - 9:30
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !SoulTimeLive Music
Wed 10-26-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
80's-90's Dance RockWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sat 10-29-2022
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
My Remedy at The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar!My RemedyCome join the party as My Remedy rocks The Shack!
Fri 11-11-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Friday Night Dance Party at The ShackJustUs BandLive Music
Sat 11-12-2022
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with the Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic boomer tunes.
Sun 11-13-2022
2:30pm - 6:30 pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootCheck out the earlier time
Mon 11-14-2022
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Element 115 @ The Shack RiverfrontElement 115Join us at the beautiful Tiki Bar for an evening of modern rock while the staff at The Shack serve up delicious food and drinks!
Fri 11-18-2022
630pm - 1030pm
Phoenix Live at the Shack! PhoenixPhoenix Phridays are GREAT at the Shack. Lots of framily, dancing and great food!
Fri 11-25-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Anything goes !!Radar RedClassic Rock & Roll hits from your best times in life. Radar Red Style!! Join the fun!!
Sat 11-26-2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lee Zalnoski unplugged at The Shack Riverfront Palm Bay FLLee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Fri 12-09-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Friday Night Dance Party at The Shack JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 12-10-2022
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Mon 12-12-2022
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Element 115 @ The Shack RiverfrontElement 115Join us at the beautiful Tiki Bar for an evening of modern rock while the staff at The Shack serve up delicious food and drinks!


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved