SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Shack Riverfront
Web Site
Web :http://www.theshackpb.com
Email: theshackpb@gmail.com
Phone: 3216769995
Address: 4845 US1 NE
City: Palm Bay, FL

The Shack Riverfront restaurant & Out back Tiki Bar , We are on the Indian River with fantastic views For Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner, from almost all tables.You can watch the dolphins play, Music all day & Night , enjoy your favorite cocktail, or take advantage of are great Drink & food Specials , Friendly staff.Also Breakfast every Sat & Sun 8-11:30 also Bottomless Mimosas $18.00 Happy Hour Monday - Friday 11:00-6:00 30% off Domestic draft beer, Well liquor & House wine. New NFL Ticket & Big Ten Football Every Sat % Sun $3.75 Domestix Bottle or draft


Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-04-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
My Remedy at The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar!My RemedyCome join the party as My Remedy rocks The Shack!
Sat 02-04-2023
1:00PM - 5:00 PM
The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar in Palm BaySax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Mon 02-06-2023
5:30 - 8:30
Castoffs at The ShackThe CastoffsFunday Mondays with The Castoffs.
Fri 02-10-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday Night at The ShackJustUs BandLive Music
Sat 02-11-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 02-12-2023
2:30pm - 6:30 pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 02-19-2023
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar in Palm BaySax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Sat 02-25-2023
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at The Shack Riverfront & Tiki BarLee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 03-04-2023
1:00PM - 5:00 PM
The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar in Palm BaySax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Mon 03-06-2023
5:30 - 8:30
Castoffs at The ShackThe CastoffsThe Castoffs strumming it up at The Shack Riverfront!
Fri 03-10-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday Night at The ShackJustUs BandLive Music
Sat 03-11-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Stage playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 03-12-2023
2:30pm - 6:30 pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 03-25-2023
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at The Shack Riverfront Palm Bay Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Fri 03-31-2023
06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
RRB at The ShackRios RockbandRockin' the Tiki
Mon 04-03-2023
5:30 - 9:30
Castoffs at The ShackThe CastoffsCastoffs Rocking The Shack!
Sat 04-08-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with the Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Fri 04-14-2023
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Friday Night Dance Party at The Shack JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 05-13-2023
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the ‘60s & ‘70s.


Records = 19 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved