SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Shack Riverfront
Web Site
Web :http://www.theshackpb.com
Email: rk1@theshackpb.com
Phone: 3216769995
Address: 4845 US1 NE
City: Palm Bay, FL

The Shack Riverfront restaurant & Out back Tiki Bar with, outdoor dining directly on the Indian river with Live entertainment 6 nights a week and new happy hour 30% off domestic Draft beers, house wines, and well liquors. from open to 6:00 everyday

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 10-01-2021
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack RiverfrontHeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 10-03-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Fri 10-08-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Vintage @ the ShackVintageVintage performing at The Shack Riverfront!
Sat 10-09-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at the Shack Riverfront Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 10-09-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
My Remedy at The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar!My RemedyCome join the party as My Remedy rocks The Shack!
Sun 10-10-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 10-16-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Moon Light River Rock'inKome Back Kid BandTime Change and beautiful over the River Dining . See you at the Show!
Fri 10-22-2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
JustUs Rocking The Shack!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 10-23-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at The Shack Riverfront Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sun 10-24-2021
4pm - 8pm
Rocking the RiverfrontUnit-five. -U5Unit 5 plays the 4th Sunday of every month at the Shack Riverfront. Set lists change up constantly. Bring your dancing shoes!
Sun 10-31-2021
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blackout Dayz at The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar!Blackout DayzEnjoy the river vibe with Blackout Dayz at The Shack!
Fri 11-05-2021
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack RiverfrontHeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 11-07-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sat 11-13-2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at The Shack RiverfrontLee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 11-13-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 11-13-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 11-14-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 11-19-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Phoenix Rocks the ShackPhoenixLive Music
Fri 11-26-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Day Tripper at The Shack RiverfrontDay TripperLive Music
Sat 11-27-2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at The Shack RiverfrontLee Zalnoski Music Live Music

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved