SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Shack Riverfront
Web Site
Web :http://www.theshackpb.com
Email: rk1@theshackpb.com
Phone: 3216769995
Address: 4845 US1 NE
City: Palm Bay, FL

The Shack Riverfront restaurant & Out back Tiki Bar with, outdoor dining directly on the Indian river with Live entertainment 6 nights a week and new happy hour 30% off domestic Draft beers, house wines, and well liquors. from open to 6:00 everyday

Next     Last
Records = 22 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 04-17-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kome Back kid Grunge Rock'in The Shack Attack !Kome Back Kid BandGreat food , Awesome View ! Chillax or Dance down By the River
Sun 04-18-2021
12:30PM - 4:30pm
Tiki Bar PartyHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-24-2021
630pm - 1030PM
PANAMA is rocking the Shack RiverfrontPanamaLadies, put on your party dress and come on out for the best dance music around!
Sun 04-25-2021
5:30pm - 9:30 pm
Unit 5 rocks the ShackUnit-five. -U5Unit 5 brings the best in classic rock and blues to the Shack the 4th Sunday evening of ever month. Stones, Beatles, Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Allman Bros, ZZ Top and many more. Sets change up so come and enjoy food, drink and tunes.
Wed 04-28-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsLive Music
Fri 04-30-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rios Rockband at the Shack!Rios RockbandLive Music
Sun 05-02-2021
5:30pm - 9:30pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Fri 05-07-2021
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack RiverfrontHeatstrokeLive Music
Sat 05-08-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 05-08-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 05-09-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 05-15-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Shack AttackKome Back Kid BandGreat Food, Fun and Dancing under the Moon Light!
Sun 05-16-2021
12:30PM - 4:30pm
Tiki Bar PartyHighway 1Live Music
Wed 05-26-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing some classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 06-06-2021
5:30pm - 9:30pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sat 06-12-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with the Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 06-12-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with the Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 06-13-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Wed 06-23-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 07-10-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday evening with the Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsWe will be out on the deck playing classic rock tunes from the '60s & '70s.

Next     Last
Records = 22 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved