SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

GEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Web Site
Web :http://www.spacecoastlive.com/venue.php?id=002737
Email: DukeUSAF@yahoo.com
Phone: 321 877-0089
Address: 502 Brevard Ave
City: Cocoa Village, FL

Live Music 7 days a week. Full Liquor Bar. Premier Imported Beers & Great Wines. \r\nBest Cigars in the area.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 04-16-2021
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live EntertainmentClassic JurassicLive Music
Fri 04-16-2021
3PM - 6PM
big band swingJerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Mon 04-19-2021
7pm - 10pm
Highway 1 DuoHighway 1Live Music
Fri 04-30-2021
3PM - 6PM
relaxing swing, pop jazz and moreJerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Sun 05-02-2021
2pm - 6pm
Margarita Madness PartyHighway 1Live Music
Tue 05-04-2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 05-07-2021
7:00 -
BMS RETURNS GEORGE AND DRAGONBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music
Mon 05-17-2021
7pm - 10pm
Highway 1 Duo on StageHighway 1Live Music
Tue 05-18-2021
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jeff Jammin Solo George and DragonJeff BazemoreWarm up for bike night with rock and blues guitar jamz.
Fri 06-18-2021
7pm - 11pm
Cherry Down @George&DragonCherry DownLive Music
Fri 06-25-2021
8:00 - 11:00
BMS AT GEORGE AND DRAGONBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music
Sat 07-24-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beatles Night !Day TripperIt's Beatles Music Night


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved