SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

GEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Web Site
Web :http://www.spacecoastlive.com/venue.php?id=002737
Email: DukeUSAF@yahoo.com
Phone: 321 877-0089
Address: 502 Brevard Ave
City: Cocoa Village, FL

Live Music 7 days a week. Full Liquor Bar. Premier Imported Beers & Great Wines. \r\nBest Cigars in the area.

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 12-10-2021
2:30PM - 5:30PM
jump,jive,wail at the DragonJerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Sat 12-11-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sun 12-12-2021
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicSkootch & SkootLive Music
Tue 12-14-2021
7pm - 10pm
Hwy. 1 Duo at The DragonHighway 1Live Music
Sat 12-18-2021
8PM - 11PM
rockin', swingin', havin' funJerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Sat 12-25-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ George & DragonVintageVintage @ George & Dragon English Tavern from 7-11pm
Fri 12-31-2021
8PM - 12PM
NY Eve SpecialJerry Zee and CompanyJerry Zee, Steve Mazzi, Stephen Lomazzo, Garon Richey, Lou Natale, Bill Boyd
Wed 01-05-2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Thu 01-06-2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sun 01-09-2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicSkootch & SkootLive Music
Fri 01-21-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & DragonDay TripperLive Music
Sat 01-22-2022
7:00 PM - ????
LIVE ENTERTAINMENTClassic JurassicLove this place, see ya there!!
Sun 01-23-2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicSkootch & SkootLive Music
Fri 01-28-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Phoenix Rocks the DragonPhoenixLive Music
Fri 01-28-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Phoenix Rocks the DragonPhoenixLive Music
Fri 01-28-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
George and DragonThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Wed 02-09-2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sun 02-13-2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicSkootch & SkootLive Music
Tue 02-15-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bike Night with My Remedy!My RemedyCome rock the village at George & Dragon Bike Night featuring My Remedy! It's gonna be a party!
Fri 02-25-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Debut classic rock and roll hitsRadar RedLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved