SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 08-07-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 08-08-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 08-13-2021
6pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootCrafty Crane Bar
Melbourne
Sat 08-14-2021
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 08-20-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-21-2021
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-27-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 08-29-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Tue 08-31-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 09-03-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-04-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 09-11-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 09-12-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Tue 09-14-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 09-25-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 10-03-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 10-10-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 10-16-2021
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Tue 10-19-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 10-30-2021
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne

Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved