SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.

Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 12-11-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 12-12-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Mon 12-13-2021
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 12-14-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Thu 12-16-2021
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 12-17-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sun 12-26-2021
3pm - 7pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Mon 12-27-2021
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 12-31-2021
3pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 01-01-2022
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 01-02-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 01-04-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 01-07-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 01-08-2022
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 01-09-2022
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 01-15-2022
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sun 01-16-2022
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 01-29-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 01-30-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 02-01-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved