SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Vintage
Web Site
Web: http://www.vintagetheband.com/
Email: rcrvintage13@gmail.com
Phone: 321-258-7747
City: Cocoa Beach

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 08-07-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageIsland View Bar & Grill
Malabar
Fri 08-13-2021
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Vintage @ H & D
VintageHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 08-14-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 08-19-2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ The Moon Room
VintageThe Moon Room at Rocket Gym & Rec
Cape Canaveral
Sat 08-21-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Pier 220
VintagePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 08-28-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Ellie Mae's
VintageEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Fri 09-03-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Vintage @ Matt's Casbah
VintageMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 09-04-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 09-05-2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vintage @ Lone Cabbage
VintageLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 09-10-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Pier 220
VintagePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 09-11-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 09-12-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 09-17-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ Malabar Mo's
VintageMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 09-24-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Ellie Mae's
VintageEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 09-25-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage @ Sebastian Inlet State Park Night Sounds Concert Series
VintageSebastian Inlet State Park
Melbourne Beach
Thu 09-30-2021
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Vintage @ Lou's Blues
VintageLou's Blues
Indialantic
Fri 10-01-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 10-02-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 10-03-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-15-2021
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Vintage @ H&D Roadhouse
VintageHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved