SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sax On The Beach
Web Site
Web: http://saxonthebeach.org
Email: saxappealentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 810-434-3000
City: Melbourne
Sax On the Beach from Florida 10 years now. Perform great songs from the Classic Rock era and newer, actually all eras. Come hear the vocals of Maria and Dave, combined with the smooth sounds of saxophone.
Not just Jazz, but everything!



Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 05-06-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sebastian. Call Or Text Dave for location 810-434-3000
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-07-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sebastian Eagles
Sax On The BeachEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Sat 05-08-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Hawksbill Bar & Grill North Merritt Island
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 05-09-2021
1:00PM - 5:00 PM
The Shack Riverfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar in Palm Bay
Sax On The BeachThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Wed 05-12-2021
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 05-13-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sebastian. Call Or Text Dave for location 810-434-3000
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-14-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Italian American Club of Sebastian
Sax On The BeachItalian American Club of Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 05-15-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Majors Golf Club in Palm Bay
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 05-16-2021
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sebastian. Call Or Text Dave for location 810-434-3000
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Mon 05-17-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Squid Lips Melbourne
Sax On The BeachSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Wed 05-19-2021
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-21-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jumps Tiny Tavern Friday Music
Sax On The BeachJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-22-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fraternal Order of Orioles in Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 05-23-2021
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sebastian. Call Or Text Dave for location 810-434-3000
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Wed 05-26-2021
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 05-27-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sebastian. Call Or Text Dave for location 810-434-3000
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-28-2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Merritt Island Moose
Sax On The BeachMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Sat 05-29-2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Balibar Wines & Finds Merritt Island
Sax On The BeachBALIBAR Wines and Finds
Merritt Island
Sat 05-29-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachBALIBAR Wines and Finds
Merritt Island
Sun 05-30-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ryans Pizza In Cocoa Village
Sax On The BeachRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved