SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

JustUs Band
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/#!/JustUsBandFL
Email: justusbandfl2011@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-213-3992
City: Rockledge
JustUs is a high energy dance band composed of seasoned musicians who play a wide variety of music. Our music ranges from the 70s until the current hits of today. You will be on the dance floor all night long!!

If you are looking to have a club event or a private party contact JustUs today! Like us on FACEBOOK!!


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 05-16-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 05-21-2021
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Tracy's Lounge!
JustUs BandTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Sat 05-22-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills Seafood Deck at The Port
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 05-28-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Grills Riverside!
JustUs BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Mon 05-31-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00pm
Memorial day with JustUs!!!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sat 06-12-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday Night at The Squid!
JustUs BandSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 06-20-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 06-25-2021
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Tracy's!
JustUs BandTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Sat 07-03-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Happy 4th of July Saturday Night!!
JustUs BandSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 07-09-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at Grill's at The Port!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sun 07-18-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 07-30-2021
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Tracy's Lounge!
JustUs BandTracy's Lounge
Melbourne

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved