SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Redfish Rich
Web Site
Web: http://redfishrich.com/
Email: RedfishRich@redfishrich.com
Phone: 321-749-8620
City: Spacecoast
Acoustic solo playing songs from the 60's to today. NO BACKING TRACKS, loopers, harmonizors or any other extras just me and my guitar.
.
For info visit www.RedfishRich.com



Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 12-07-2023
6pm - 9pm
solo at Shiloh's Titusville
Redfish RichOutside the SpaceCoast area
Wed 12-13-2023
5pm - 9pm
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichIsland Time Marina, Cocoa Beach
Cocoa
Sat 01-06-2024
7pm - 10pm
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Sun 01-07-2024
12 noon - 4pm
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Fri 01-12-2024
5pm - 9pm
Redfish Rich with Red Rover Band
Redfish RichIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 01-13-2024
1pm - 4pm
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichPier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sun 01-14-2024
4pm - 7pm
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichDolphins Waterfront Bar & Grill
Merritt Island
Tue 01-16-2024
9pm - Midnight
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sat 01-20-2024
8pm - Midnight
Redfish with Red Rover
Redfish RichThe Village Idiot Pub
Cocoa
Sun 01-21-2024
2pm - 6pm
Redfish Rich solo
Redfish RichThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 01-26-2024
6pm - 9pm
Redfish Rich solo at Slow and Low Cocoa Beach
Redfish RichOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 01-27-2024
6pm - 10ppm
Redfish solo at Shiloh's
Redfish RichOutside the SpaceCoast area

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved