SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Stay Tuned
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/staytunedacousticduo
Email: staytunedacousticduo@gmail.com
Phone: 321-614-0886
City: Indian Harbour Beach
One of our biggest compliments? You guys aren't too loud! Thank you! We like to refer to ourselves as indigestion-free dining music . . . Blues, country, folk, rock . . . Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Blind Faith, Beatles, Creedence, Doobie Brothers, ELP, Carrie, Carly, Miranda, Bonnie Raitt . . . lots of one-hit-wonders and some stuff you probably haven't heard for awhile - two acoustic guitars with lots of rhythm and harmonies for all occasions, always learning new stuff, so Stay Tuned . . .


Thank you for supporting live music!



Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 05-07-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Our debut at Titusville Elks!
Stay TunedElks Lodge - Titusville
Titusville
Sat 05-08-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday evening by the river!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Sun 05-09-2021
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to the Old Fish House!
Stay TunedThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 05-22-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
We're back at Bonefish Willy's!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Sun 05-30-2021
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 06-05-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Enjoy a Saturday evening by the river!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Fri 06-18-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Our debut at Hawksbill Bar & Grill!
Stay TunedSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Wed 06-23-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 06-26-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
We're back at Bonefish Willy's!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Fri 07-02-2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to MI Moose!
Stay TunedMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Fri 07-16-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Start your weekend early!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 07-17-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Join us at Hawksbill Bar & Grill!
Stay TunedSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Sat 07-24-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
We're back at Bonefish Willy's!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Sat 07-31-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday evening by the river!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved