SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Twisted Minds Inc.
Web Site
Web: www.twistedmindstheband.com
Email: twistedminds705@gmail.com
Phone: 321-506-9574
City: Brevard County
Twisted Minds is:

Jasper Burgin - Vocals
Rickie Williams - Lead guitar
Glenn Helm - Guitar and vocals
Frank O.G. Gonzales - Bass and Vocals
Chris Pedrick - Drums and Vocals




Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 05-27-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TMI rocks the Beach
Twisted Minds Inc.The Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-28-2022
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
TMI rocks Wid's
Twisted Minds Inc.Wid's Place - Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Fri 06-03-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TMI rocks the Amway Center
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 06-11-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TMI at Palm Pub
Twisted Minds Inc.Palm Pub
Palm Bay
Fri 06-17-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI rocks Slingers
Twisted Minds Inc.Slinger's Sports Bar
Melbourne
Sat 06-18-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI at Jonathan's Pub
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 07-01-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TMI rocks Sully's Backstreet
Twisted Minds Inc.Sully's Backstreet Bar
Melbourne
Fri 07-01-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI rocks Casselberry
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 07-08-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI rocks Siggys
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 07-09-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TMI rocks Connolly's West Palm
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 07-16-2022
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
TMI rocks Wid's
Twisted Minds Inc.Wid's Place - Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Fri 07-22-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI rocks Thirsty Bones
Twisted Minds Inc.Thirsty Bones
Merritt Island
Fri 08-05-2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
TMI rocks Beaver Bar Sturgis
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 08-20-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TMI at Palm Pub
Twisted Minds Inc.Palm Pub
Palm Bay
Fri 08-26-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI rocks Slingers
Twisted Minds Inc.Slinger's Sports Bar
Melbourne
Sat 08-27-2022
9:00 pm - 1:00 AM
TMI at Jonathan's Pub
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved