SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Roughouse
Web Site
Web: https://www.roughouseband.com/
Email: ubgomes@aol.com
Phone: 321-725-7809
City: Palm Bay
The 5 Members of Roughouse put together one hell of a classic Rock and Blues show. From AC/DC to ZZ Top and everything in between. You can't beat these guys for Hard Driving Rock.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 08-06-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 08-07-2021
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Fri 08-20-2021
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Live Music
RoughouseEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Sat 08-21-2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseAmerican Legion Post 359 - Port St. John
Titusville
Fri 09-03-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 09-10-2021
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Live Music
RoughouseWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Sat 09-11-2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Fri 09-17-2021
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Live Music
RoughouseEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Sat 10-16-2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseAmerican Legion Post 359 - Port St. John
Titusville
Sat 10-23-2021
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Live Music
RoughouseWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Sat 10-30-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Halloween Bash
RoughouseMalabar Mo's
Malabar

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved