SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

SoulTime
Web Site
Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnqNiHkAM0w&feature=youtu.be
Email: zumzum54@yahoo.com
Phone: 631 742 6064
City: palm bay
SoulTime, a premier R&B, soul, dance, party band new to the area is now available for regional club, party, and corporate engagements. We seek and encourage all responses from prospective employers and booking agents who have an interest in doing business with a professional and experienced high quality act. Please follow the link below for pictures and sound clips of the band. Feel free to contact us through this listing with any inquiries.


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 06-18-2021
7pm - 11pm
Live Music
SoulTimeTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian
Fri 06-25-2021
6pm - 10pm
Live Music
SoulTimeCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Fri 07-02-2021
8 - 12am
Live Music
SoulTimeSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 07-10-2021
1pm - 5pm
Live Music
SoulTimeCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Fri 07-16-2021
9pm - 1am
Live Music
SoulTimeVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa
Sat 07-31-2021
6pm - 9pm
Live Music
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Recreation Center
Barefoot Bay
Fri 08-20-2021
9pm - 1am
Live Music
SoulTimeVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa
Sat 08-28-2021
1pm - 5pm
Live Music
SoulTimeCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Sat 09-04-2021
7pm - 11pm
Live Music
SoulTimeCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 09-17-2021
9pm - 1am
Live Music
SoulTimeVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa

Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved