SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

SoulTime
Web Site
Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnqNiHkAM0w&feature=youtu.be
Email: zumzum54@yahoo.com
Phone: 631 742 6064
City: palm bay
SoulTime, a premier R&B, soul, dance, party band new to the area is now available for regional club, party, and corporate engagements. We seek and encourage all responses from prospective employers and booking agents who have an interest in doing business with a professional and experienced high quality act. Please follow the link below for pictures and sound clips of the band. Feel free to contact us through this listing with any inquiries.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 10-09-2021
1pm - 5pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Sun 10-17-2021
12pm - 4pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 10-23-2021
12pm - 4pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Fri 10-29-2021
8:30pm - 11:30pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 10-30-2021
6pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 11-06-2021
6pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sat 11-13-2021
7pm - 11pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian
Sat 11-27-2021
6pm - 9pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeLazy Turtle
Palm Bay
Sat 12-04-2021
8pm - 12am
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Sat 12-11-2021
6pm - 9pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeLazy Turtle
Palm Bay
Fri 12-17-2021
7:30pm - 11:30pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !
SoulTimeVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa
Fri 12-31-2021
8pm - 1am
New years Eve
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved