SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

SoulTime
Web Site
Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnqNiHkAM0w&feature=youtu.be
Email: zumzum54@yahoo.com
Phone: 631 742 6064
City: palm bay
SoulTime, a premier R&B, soul, dance, party band new to the area is now available for regional club, party, and corporate engagements. We seek and encourage all responses from prospective employers and booking agents who have an interest in doing business with a professional and experienced high quality act. Please follow the link below for pictures and sound clips of the band. Feel free to contact us through this listing with any inquiries.


Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 04-19-2024
5pm - 9pm
Soultime
SoulTimeManatee Cove Marina & Yacht Club - Patrick AFB
Patrick AFB
Sat 04-20-2024
8pm - 12am
Soultime
SoulTimeCadillac Cove
Satellite Beach
Sun 04-28-2024
2pm - 6pm
Soultime
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Fri 05-03-2024
8pm - 12am
Soultime
SoulTimeCadillac Cove
Satellite Beach
Fri 05-10-2024
6pm - 7:30pm
All Veterans reunion
SoulTimeWickham Park Amphitheater
Melbourne
Sun 05-12-2024
2pm - 6pm
Happy Mothers Day with Soultime
SoulTimeCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Sat 05-18-2024
7pm - 11pm
Soultime
SoulTimeGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Sat 05-25-2024
7pm - 11pm
Soultime
SoulTimeTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian
Sun 05-26-2024
12pm - 4pm
Soultime Dance Party
SoulTimeHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Fri 05-31-2024
5pm - 8pm
Soultime Dance Party
SoulTimeRosie's Bottoms Up
Micco
Sat 06-01-2024
7pm - 11pm
Soultime
SoulTimeThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 06-08-2024
7pm - 10pm
Soultime
SoulTimeMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 06-15-2024
8pm - 12am
Soultime
SoulTimeTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Sat 06-22-2024
6pm - 10pm
Live Music
SoulTimeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 06-29-2024
7pm - 11pm
Soultime
SoulTimeGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Fri 07-05-2024
5pm - 9pm
Soultime Dance Party
SoulTimeWickham Park Amphitheater
Melbourne
Sat 07-06-2024
6pm - 10pm
Soultime Dance Party
SoulTimeBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Fri 07-12-2024
5pm - 9pm
Soultime Dance Party
SoulTimeManatee Cove Marina & Yacht Club - Patrick AFB
Patrick AFB
Sat 07-27-2024
7pm - 11pm
Soultime Dance Party
SoulTimeTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian

Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved