SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Adam Sean
Web Site
Web: adamseanmusic.com
Email: ajordan0421@gmail.com
Phone: 3047023293
City: Saint Cloud
Full-Time solo acoustic musician of Central Florida.

Adam Sean performs variety music hits of most all contemporary genres from the 1960s to today. With the use of live loops, commanding guitar playing, and a strong vocal range, Adam brings the energy of a one man band to any venue.

Only relevant gigs to the area are being posted here. Adam's full calendar can be found on his listed website, or on his Facebook and Instagram pages. Follow him there @adamseanmusic!


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 08-05-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Matt's Casbah
Adam SeanMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 08-07-2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Johnathan's Pub
Adam SeanJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Tue 08-10-2021
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Adam Sean @ Johnathan's Pub
Adam SeanJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Thu 08-12-2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Village Bier Garten
Adam SeanVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa
Fri 08-13-2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Merritt Island Moose
Adam SeanMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Sun 08-15-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cornucopious @ Johnathan's Pub
Adam SeanJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-20-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Jump’s Tiny Tavern
Adam SeanJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Thu 08-26-2021
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Adam Sean (Co-Host) @ Johnathan's Pub Open Jam
Adam SeanJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Thu 09-02-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Matt's Casbah
Adam SeanMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 09-03-2021
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Adam Sean @ Paddy Cassidy's Irish Pub
Adam SeanPaddy Cassidy's Irish Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-04-2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Johnathan's Pub
Adam SeanJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Tue 09-28-2021
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Adam Sean @ Johnathan's Pub
Adam SeanJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved