SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Haia and the Hits Band
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/HaiaAndTheHitsBand
Email: hits@haia.com
Phone: 13216985570
City: Melbourne
Welcome to Haia & The Hits Band - Seasoned musicians for your cocktail and party events. Haia has had a long career performing around the world (Switzerland, Germany, France, Morocco, and Israel to name a few). She is well known in the area and performs in major venues and events. Comfortable in any style, she loves the bossa nova, soft jazz, rock, R&B, and will dazzle with pop when she gets in the party mode. Her voice is unique and velvety smooth. Haia is backed by four solid musicians well versed in all types of music. Together, we guarantee a great show with something for everyone. Bring your smiles

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 08-11-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 08-12-2022
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandBarefoot Bay Recreation Center
Barefoot Bay
Sun 08-14-2022
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Thu 08-18-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Wed 08-24-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 08-25-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 08-26-2022
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandEau Gallie Yacht Club
Indian Harbour Beach
Thu 09-01-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Thu 09-08-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 09-09-2022
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandEau Gallie Yacht Club
Indian Harbour Beach
Thu 09-15-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Wed 09-21-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 09-22-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 09-23-2022
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandEau Gallie Yacht Club
Indian Harbour Beach
Thu 09-29-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Thu 10-06-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Sat 10-08-2022
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Thu 10-13-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Wed 10-19-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 10-20-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia and the Hits
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved