SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Haia and the Hits Band
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/HaiaAndTheHitsBand
Email: gmasse25@gmail.com
Phone: 13212105676
City: Melbourne
Welcome to Haia & The Hits Band - Seasoned musicians for your cocktail and party events. Haia has had a long career performing around the world (Switzerland, Germany, France, Morocco, and Israel to name a few). She is well known in the area and performs in major venues and events. Comfortable in any style, she loves the bossa nova, soft jazz, rock, R&B, and will dazzle with pop when she gets in the party mode. Her voice is unique and velvety smooth. Haia is backed by four solid musicians well versed in all types of music. Together, we guarantee a great show with something for everyone. Bring your smiles

Next     Last
Records = 39 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 01-28-2022
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandEau Gallie Yacht Club
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 01-30-2022
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa
Thu 02-03-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Solo
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 02-04-2022
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 02-05-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Thu 02-10-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Solo
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 02-11-2022
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 02-12-2022
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Wed 02-16-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 02-17-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Solo
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 02-18-2022
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandEau Gallie Yacht Club
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 02-20-2022
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Thu 02-24-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Solo
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 02-25-2022
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandEau Gallie Yacht Club
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 02-26-2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandBALIBAR Wines and Finds
Merritt Island
Mon 02-28-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandOrleans By the River
Titusville
Thu 03-03-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Solo
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 03-04-2022
7:30PM - 11:30PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sun 03-06-2022
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Haia Trio
Haia and the Hits BandCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Thu 03-10-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia Solo
Haia and the Hits BandThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 39 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved