SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Royal Ink
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/Royal-Ink-duo-113175094353087
Email: CYNLIZZY@GMAIL.COM
Phone: (617) 510-4884
City: Melbourne
Two powerhouse chicks coming together as Royal Ink! Kelley B. of Queen & King, multi-instrumentalist, on trumpet, keyboards and vocals, together with Cindy Londini from LondonInk on keyboards and vocals! These ladies will blow you away with their strong harmonies and incredible musicality as well as their unique reggae repertoire and funky style. Available for bookings!


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 08-07-2022
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Hometown BBQ, Miami
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 08-07-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 08-12-2022
8:00pm - 11:00 PM
Royal Ink at Wid's Place!
Royal InkWid's Place - Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Sat 08-13-2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Royal Ink at Crowne Plaza!
Royal InkCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sun 08-14-2022
11:00am - 2:00pm
Royal Ink - Private event
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 08-14-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Thu 08-18-2022
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Kelly B from Royal Ink performs
Royal InkMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sun 08-21-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Thu 08-25-2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reggae Night at Maggie's Pub Palm Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 08-27-2022
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Hometown BBQ, Miami
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 08-28-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 09-04-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 09-09-2022
8:00pm - 11:00 PM
Royal Ink at Wid's Place!
Royal InkWid's Place - Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Sat 09-10-2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Royal Ink at Ellie Mae's Tiki Bar!
Royal InkEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sun 09-11-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 09-18-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 09-25-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kelley B performs with Queen & King - Sandbar in Cutler Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Thu 09-29-2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reggae Night at Maggie's Pub Palm Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 10-21-2022
8:00pm - 11:00 PM
Royal Ink at Wid's Place!
Royal InkWid's Place - Bar & Grill
Melbourne
Thu 10-27-2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reggae Night at Maggie's Pub Palm Bay
Royal InkOutside the SpaceCoast area

Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved