SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillstikibar.com/
Email:
Phone: 868-2226
Address: 505 Glen Creek Dr.
City: Cape Canaveral, FL



Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 12-12-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday FUNDAY at Grills at The Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 12-17-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills PortsideThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Thu 12-30-2021
5p - 9p
SoloJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Fri 12-31-2021
8 PM - 12 PM
Undercover Angel New Years EveUndercover AngelLive Music
Thu 01-06-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Grills at the PortJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" outside on the Tiki Deck at Grills - Port Canaveral
Fri 01-14-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Fri 01-14-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Fri 01-21-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills PortAngel CityLive Music
Sat 01-22-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills PortsideThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Fri 01-28-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Grills at The Port JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 02-18-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Fri 02-18-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Fri 02-25-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday Night at Grills at The Port JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 03-04-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills PortsideThe Syndicate BandLive Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved