SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 08-07-2021
5:00PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Wed 08-11-2021
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachSax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Fri 08-20-2021
5:00PM - 10:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band rocks the Sunset Waterfront Grill Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band returns to rock the dock at the Sunset Grill. Rock N Roll & Hippy Love! Come get some! ☮️❤️🎶🎸
Fri 08-27-2021
5pm - 9pm
Highway 1 Rocks the deck at SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Sat 08-28-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 09-11-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 09-18-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Sat 09-25-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 10-23-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Fri 10-29-2021
5 - 9
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 11-05-2021
5 - 9
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved