SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 12-08-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Sat 12-11-2021
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band rocks Sunset Waterfront Grill for their Annual Cocoa Beach Christmas Boat Parade!Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band is set to greet Santa and get Christmas off to a rocking start at the Sunset Waterfront Grill. Come enjoy the Christmas Celebration & Boat Parade! Join the fun and festivities. Music starts at 5:00pm! Have a Hippy Christmas!
Thu 12-16-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 12-17-2021
5pm - 9pm
Hwy. 1 Trio at SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Wed 12-22-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Sat 12-25-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Wed 12-29-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunset Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Fri 12-31-2021
8 - 1
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 01-08-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunset GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Sat 01-08-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 02-05-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunset GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Sat 02-19-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 03-12-2022
5:00PM - 9:00Pm
Sunset Double Standard Live Music


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved