SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Malabar Mo's
Web Site
Web :
Email: MALABARMOS@AOL.COM
Phone: 321-725-8374
Address: 2805 Malabar Rd.
City: Malabar, FL

JUST OFF US1 ON MALABAR


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 08-06-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Fri 08-13-2021
7 - 11
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 08-21-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Murphy’s Law Space Coast Murphy’s LawLive Music
Sun 08-22-2021
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Sun 08-29-2021
4 PM - 8 PM
Live MusicPhoenixLive Music
Fri 09-03-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Sun 09-05-2021
4 - 8
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 09-11-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Good food great place!Loaded Dice BandLive Music
Fri 09-17-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ Malabar Mo'sVintageVintage @ Malabar Mo's!
Sun 09-26-2021
4 PM - 8 PM
Live MusicPhoenixLive Music
Fri 10-08-2021
7 - 11
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 10-17-2021
4 PM - 8 PM
Phoenix Rocks Mo'sPhoenixLive Music
Fri 10-22-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Phoenix Rocks Mo'sPhoenixLive Music
Sat 10-23-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Sat 10-30-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Halloween BashRoughouseLive Music
Sat 11-27-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Malabar Mo'sVintageVintage @ Malabar Mo's!
Sun 11-28-2021
4 - 8
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved