SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Mon 10-03-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Tue 10-04-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 10-08-2022
1 pm - 5 pm
John McDonald and the Mango MenJohn McDonald & the Mango MenSaturday afternoon dance party!
Sat 10-08-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Whiskey Juju liveWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sun 10-09-2022
4pm - 8pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !SoulTimeLive Music
Sat 10-15-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 10-16-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing baby boomer classics!
Tue 10-18-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 10-21-2022
6:00 PM - 10: pm
W. Garden GnomesWicked Garden GnomesThe magic 'shroom ride rolls into Melbourne.
Sun 10-23-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AK40 Sunday @ SquidsThe AK40 BandLive Music
Wed 10-26-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisJeff Marquis - Rock & Reggae - outside on the Tiki deck at Squid Lips Melbourne. Eats & Drinks with some Reggae Beats!
Sun 10-30-2022
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Wed 11-02-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 11-04-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 11-05-2022
6 PM - 10 PM
Whiskey Tango at Squid Lips MelbourneWhiskey TangoLive Music
Tue 11-08-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sun 11-20-2022
12 pm - 3 pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Fri 11-25-2022
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 11-26-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Tripper at Squid Lips MelbourneDay TripperLive Music
Sat 12-03-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved