SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 44 Page 1 of 3
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-04-2023
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
RRB @ SquidsRios RockbandRock and Roll at the Tiki
Sun 02-05-2023
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pink Spice - Haia SoloPink SpiceLive Music
Tue 02-07-2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Wed 02-08-2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" on the tiki deck at Squid Lips in Melbourne, ya mon!
Fri 02-10-2023
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 02-11-2023
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sun 02-12-2023
4:00 - 8:00
Angel City Rocks SquidlipsAngel CityAngel City On stage at Squidlips Sunday!
Sun 02-12-2023
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Phoenix @ Squid LipsPhoenixOur first time back in a while. Party on the deck with great music, food and libations!
Wed 02-15-2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Royal Ink at Squid Lips MelbourneRoyal InkLive Music
Sat 02-18-2023
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 02-19-2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Tue 02-21-2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Wed 02-22-2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO GalaxyGALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
Sat 02-25-2023
6pm - 10pm
Unit 5 Rocks Squids in MelbourneUnit-five. -U5We're back with the best in classic rock and blues! Stones, Allman Bros, Aerosmith, Muddy Waters, Beatles, Thorogood and many more! Come join the party!
Sun 02-26-2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Afternoon At SqidsThe AK40 BandLet's Rock out Sunday afternoon
Tue 02-28-2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Sat 03-04-2023
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kome Back Kid At Squid LipsKome Back Kid BandThat's Right here we come to squid Lips! See you at the show!
Sat 03-04-2023
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 03-05-2023
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pink Spice - Haia SoloPink SpiceLive Music
Tue 03-07-2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 44 Page 1 of 3

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved