SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 32 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 05-07-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 LiveThe AK40 BandGreat Music, Great Food. Great Drink, come out and enjoy
Sun 05-09-2021
4 pm - 8 pm
Deck Party with John McDonald and the Mango MenJohn McDonald & the Mango MenCome out on the river and help us rock the deck on a Sunday afternoon! The whole band will entertain you with their "Floribbean" flair!!!
Tue 05-11-2021
5:30 - 8:30
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Wed 05-12-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 05-16-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sun 05-16-2021
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
River PartyJon ParrotLive Music
Mon 05-17-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Squid Lips MelbourneSax On The BeachSax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Sat 05-22-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
80's-90's Dance RockWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sun 05-23-2021
4 PM - 8 PM
Angel City Rocks Squid Lips Angel CityLive Music
Sat 05-29-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 05-30-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 05-30-2021
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Squid Lips!Stay TunedMemorial Day weekend Sunday at Squid's!
Tue 06-01-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Squidly Good TimeBrian St AubinLive on the deck.
Wed 06-02-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisRock n Reggae outdoors on the Tiki deck @Squid Lips in Melbourne
Tue 06-08-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tequila Tuesday!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 06-11-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 06-12-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday Night at The Squid!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 06-18-2021
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 06-19-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sun 06-20-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Father's Day with AK40The AK40 BandSpecial show, Father's Day at Squids With AK40

Next     Last
Records = 32 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved