SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 01-29-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills RiversideAngel CityLive Music
Fri 02-04-2022
7p - 11p
The Kore band Joe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Sun 02-06-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday Fun with Bittersweet!BittersweetCome on down to the river and enjoy a beautiful afternoon of food, drink & music!
Sat 02-12-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills on The RiverJustUs BandLive Music
Sat 02-19-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills RiversideAngel CityLive Music
Sun 02-20-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 02-20-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 02-26-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills RiversideThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Sat 03-05-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills on The RiverJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 03-20-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 03-20-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 04-03-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 04-03-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 04-16-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills on The RiverJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 04-17-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Easter Sunday at Grills!BittersweetJoin us for a family friendly afternoon of food and music!
Sat 04-30-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills RiversideThe Syndicate BandLive Music


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved