SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 08-11-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Xspanse at Island Waterfront Bar and GrillXspanseLive Music
Fri 08-20-2021
7 pm - 11 pm
Hot August Night!Mango Bros. Band!Free Mangos to the first 50 people on board!
Sat 08-21-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 08-27-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Sat 08-28-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at the Island!Whiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 09-11-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Fri 09-17-2021
7 pm - 11 pm
Trying to Reason With Hurricane Season!Hurricane seasonMango Bros. Band!Free Mangos if there's any left on tree. Come See!
Sat 09-18-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 09-24-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Sat 10-02-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Fri 10-15-2021
7 pm - 11 pm
Harvest Moon Worship!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 10-16-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 10-22-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Sat 11-13-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved