SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 12-11-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The IslandVintageVintage @ The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill from 7-11pm
Sat 12-18-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 01-07-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Something for everyone!!Radar RedLive Music
Fri 01-14-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Wed 01-19-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia TrioHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 01-22-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 pm
Wicked G. Gnomes at Island WFWicked Garden GnomesWG Gnomes come to the port bringing tunes by ELO, Cheap Trick, Steve Miller Band, The Monkees, Billy Joel, and lots of other fun stuff. Gather!
Fri 01-28-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Fri 02-04-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at the IslandWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 02-05-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Something for everyone!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 02-05-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Something for everyone!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 02-12-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Wed 02-16-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia TrioHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 03-04-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Radar Red LiveRadar RedLive Music
Wed 03-16-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia TrioHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 03-19-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe Syndicate BandLive Music


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved